*I’ve been struggling with low impression share, but now I understand how to tweak my bids and budget. Thanks for breaking it down!*
@PaidMediaPros3 ай бұрын
Happy to help!
@manzarmashhood80982 жыл бұрын
Hey Michelle, it was me who asked :D thanks for covering this topic and as usual, you covered it thoroughly and told us about its practicality, that it could be just another shiny object to run after if you are doing it for the sake of doing it :)
@app111202 жыл бұрын
Best media buying channel on KZbin
@PaidMediaPros2 жыл бұрын
We appreciate it!
@nick_bolton2 жыл бұрын
Another fantastic video. Best Google Ads channel on YT bar none 🎉
@PaidMediaPros2 жыл бұрын
Thanks so much!
@GurmeetSingh-yk7ny2 жыл бұрын
GODDESS it was first most informative about statistics in google ads
@PaidMediaPros2 жыл бұрын
Glad you liked it!
@GurmeetSingh-yk7ny2 жыл бұрын
@@PaidMediaPros if possible please make one video on suspension rules and how to avoid Google ads account suspension........ Thanks in advance
@GulnarKarimova-ug9hw6 ай бұрын
Great video.Thank you
@faisalmmian2 жыл бұрын
very good & informative, excellent. Love your videos.
@PaidMediaPros2 жыл бұрын
Thank you!
@JavierSarmiento-b3x Жыл бұрын
You guys are Rockstars! Thanks for this very informative video.
@PaidMediaPros Жыл бұрын
Thanks for watching!
@darkspace331610 ай бұрын
Great video! No one on KZbin is covering this high-level topic. One question, I have Target RoAS automated bidding strategy set at 840%, 10.56 Current Conv. value/cost, 0.03% Search lost IS (budget), 36.25% search impression share and 63.63% Search lost IS (rank). What do you think is the suitable strategy to maximize revenue by of course maximising search impression share? The limitation is I cannot control the bids of keywords.
@DarioDBenedetto10 ай бұрын
hi @paidmediapros, great video. What do you recommend so as not to affect the ranking? Considering a b2b in which your ad schedule is from 8-18 pm (for example). run longer and decrease the bid? any advice?
@sebastianresch24902 жыл бұрын
Awesome video. Exactly what I was looking for.
@PaidMediaPros2 жыл бұрын
That’s great Sebastian!
@maialbaghdady8685 Жыл бұрын
Amazing video, very useful for me, thank you!
@PaidMediaPros Жыл бұрын
Glad it was helpful!
@kirstencarmino2 жыл бұрын
Thanks for sharing!
@PaidMediaPros2 жыл бұрын
Thanks for watching!
@PrasenjitSarkarSingapore2 жыл бұрын
Thanks. Very informative.
@PaidMediaPros2 жыл бұрын
Glad it was helpful!
@gads_guy Жыл бұрын
Excellent!
@PaidMediaPros Жыл бұрын
Glad you liked it!
@sam.lozano11 ай бұрын
Thanks for the video. I am bidding maximize clicks without a cpc max and still not getting any impressions and they keywords have plenty of search volume.
@timothy29672 жыл бұрын
could you do a tutorial on Efficient Awareness video campaigns ?
@pascalzwalue97032 жыл бұрын
Great video! I was just wondering, with some bid strategys you can't adjust bidding like maximise conversions. Yet Google wil say your lost IS is because of wrong biddings, how would you approach that?
@saranardo60012 жыл бұрын
Would like to know that too
@elioks Жыл бұрын
It's a good question
@JorgeVelaFitPro2 жыл бұрын
Love this great information! I just opened my fitness studio and am wondering what the best way is to make sure I show up at the 90% marker you were mentioning. I have lots to learn is what I gained from this video.
@PaidMediaPros2 жыл бұрын
We have lots of videos to help you promote your studio. Thanks for watching!
@ieatmonzterz6 ай бұрын
What do these symbols mean on share impressions columns < >
@saranardo60012 жыл бұрын
Hello, thanks for your video. I believe increasing bids for optimisation purposes is only for manual bidding or maximize ppc bidding strategies...How do you cope with raising bids when you deal with smart bidding strategies? (for example, maximize conversions?).
@robertwilliam43682 жыл бұрын
Portfolio bidding
@CoastaJ2 жыл бұрын
Great video, thanks! Question: if ad quality and other fundamentals are up to scratch, how would you determine how much to increase the campaign budget by?
@Julian-Weber2 жыл бұрын
do you have an online course for google ads? If not, can you recommend one?
@PaidMediaPros2 жыл бұрын
We’re working on our first course about paid media for lead gen. Hoping to have it out early next year.
@JorgeVelaFitPro2 жыл бұрын
@@PaidMediaPros That's a great idea I would be interested in.
@remodelboostclub Жыл бұрын
Hey I heard looking up your own ads on search affects your ad score.. Well my ads are not on top anymore... (for mobile devices. my fault) How long do i have to wait for to get them on top again?? My budget and CPC are fine..
@PaidMediaPros Жыл бұрын
Hi there, that's tough to say. That type of info is dependent on Google's algorithm, which they don't let us in on. You could try using a private browsing window on your phone or use the Ad Preview Tool to view your ads in the meantime. Hope that helps!
@elioks Жыл бұрын
I amways use LOST impression share, the same but reversed
@PaidMediaPros Жыл бұрын
Both are valuable metrics to look at!
@sajukumarkanichar9 ай бұрын
👍
@PaidMediaPros8 ай бұрын
Thanks for watching!
@ClutchJunk Жыл бұрын
Does a target cpa affect impression share?
@PaidMediaPros Жыл бұрын
Hi Jonathan, great question. Using Target CPA bidding can absolutely impact Impression Share. Depending on your recent performance and what your CPA target is, Google will either get more or less aggressive with your ads to reach your goals. If you're not hitting your targets (i.e. your CPA is currently $100 when your target CPA is $50), then Google will restrict impressions to focus on those it thinks have a higher likelihood of converting, resulting in lower Impression Share. Hope that helps!