Honestly, I learned to do business from this channel and following each videos for last 4 years. Thanks Sahil Sir
@mayurpanchal76802 жыл бұрын
Bhagwan Aapka bhala Kare sir! Jo aapp yeh series free main provide kar rahe ho .... lakho ka content hai yeh!!!
@tusharbadhe95972 жыл бұрын
Sahil bhai your videos are amazing didn’t find any content creator making videos with such details. Sare dhakkan khul jate he dimag ke keep up 😊👍🏻
@dhritidas68412 жыл бұрын
iss series k liye main bohot excited hu😊😊
@pratikbharati33322 жыл бұрын
Best series hai Sahil Sir. Aapke channel se hamesha hi bohot kuch learnings milti hai. Thank you for being there for us. 🙏🏻😊😊
@StudyTime-vf1il2 жыл бұрын
Bhai, bahut accha video hai. I am very excited on this series 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
@sagarsoni07052 жыл бұрын
Great series sahil bhai
@mrc91062 жыл бұрын
Brother, This series was amazing 💙💙💙💙
@IntellectualIndies2 жыл бұрын
Thank you so much 😀
@mk_03802 жыл бұрын
which series is this??
@aryansingh012 жыл бұрын
@@mk_0380 bro sahil bhai ek new series bna hai jisme start up se related jitni bhi chije hai sab detail me batayenge.
@mk_03802 жыл бұрын
@@aryansingh01 ok Thanks
@Abracadabra9722 жыл бұрын
Pure gold 🏆
@aj-lan2842 жыл бұрын
Sahil is backk! Awesome..please exp lain in next video how this loss making companies will sustain in a long runn and how founders earn through all this?
@sanskarkhemka52 жыл бұрын
Bhai u r very underrated youtuber. But soon india will realize your importance. Keep going bhai
@anmolkashyap11752 жыл бұрын
It means CLTV main jo profit margin hai usko CAC se divide karna hai pls?
@anuppatel49632 жыл бұрын
Brother yah series was amazing 👏 🙌
@jayshah3690 Жыл бұрын
Amazing video, need more such videos which can help to get in-depth knowledge of startup and not just overview like others do
@mr_afraz2 жыл бұрын
Maza Aa Gaya 🔥🔥🔥
@poonammalik8752 жыл бұрын
I think if we assume that customer retention will be of 2 years than we can make profit of (375×24 = 9000) ,there is risk but we can give membership for free for 1 year leaving our profit of 4500, Sahil bhai please reply ,I am very eager to start my startup after my graduation,currently I am giving 10th boards ............plz reply
@growwithupkar58232 жыл бұрын
I'm also interested in a startup
@growwithupkar58232 жыл бұрын
Why don't we collaborate
@growwithupkar58232 жыл бұрын
Madam profit 3000 hoga
@poonammalik8752 жыл бұрын
@@growwithupkar5823 how Multiply 375×12=4500
@divyankgupta5542 жыл бұрын
@@poonammalik875 Previous year we held a loss of 1500rs so we have to minus from current year profit 4500-1500=3000
@ram_54332 жыл бұрын
Excellent video. Bhai ise terms n data aur bata ao. Kis app par million downloads hai par unka active use , monthly user kitna hona chahiye jo lucrative ho investor ke liye.
@aryansingh012 жыл бұрын
Sahil bhai mza aa gya itni detailed video aaj tak nhi dekhi thi......maine toh aapke zoom oe seminar bhi liye the usse bhi jyada informative thi ye toh 😄.
@iamshaikh2302 жыл бұрын
Nice work thankyou for the efforts
@Nendubha2 жыл бұрын
Best series Bhai We love you
@Anandraogorili2 жыл бұрын
Really this is amazing🤑🤑🤑🤓🤓🤓 Thank you so much for making it free for us☺
@santoshlokhande68802 жыл бұрын
You are great Sahil Bhai... Keep such videos coming..
@mayurpanchal76802 жыл бұрын
Best series!!
@taseenahmed21562 жыл бұрын
Thanks for simplifying this, great content.
@souravmehta51432 жыл бұрын
Hey! Great learning off the video. Would wait for next weeks video 💞
@Rathore5512 жыл бұрын
Love the way you explain Thnk u so much sir 😍
@americandude36202 жыл бұрын
Thanks for sharing valuable knowledge!
@sureshmali8432 жыл бұрын
Sir mind-blowing knowledge Love it❤️
@Jhaaastha43212 жыл бұрын
Thank u sir 😊😊♥️
@atharvsonar52232 жыл бұрын
i have no words about this video😍
@OmGadhiya2 жыл бұрын
Sahil Sir Love U and This series
@moinuddinshaikh51722 жыл бұрын
Consider monthly we charge Rs 500 Tht means annually we are charging Rs 6000 As the operating profit is 75%, tht means its Rs 4500. If we consider hypothetically, retention of 3 years. Tht means for 3 years our operating profit will be Rs 13500. Even if we give 1 year free membership in the beginning, for 3 years our operating profit will be Rs 7500.
@arinnara66142 жыл бұрын
Amazing Content 🔥🔥
@ronitrajput39342 жыл бұрын
Thank you sahil bhaiya for this content.
@saymapatel79242 жыл бұрын
Mind blowing topic and explanation sir ❤️🤩🤩
@RuchiraPatil2 жыл бұрын
wow this is brainstorming series ,
@networth97542 жыл бұрын
Hii Sahil Sir, According to me Customer spend - 500/- month Margin - 75% Membership fee - 100 Time period - 1 yr Total revenue - 5800 So, CAC - 1200 LTV/CAC - 4.8 something. It is good. What is your suggestion for this structure? Please reply.
@vivek36382 жыл бұрын
Great work sir
@varun.mittal237 Жыл бұрын
Nyc Info Sir😊😊😊
@SpiritedTravellerr2 жыл бұрын
Thanks sir thank you much I very excited to this series 🇮🇳
@Akkisha132 жыл бұрын
Like karne me bahut achha laga , youtube update ho gaya 😍
@Fittilak2 жыл бұрын
Good video 😊
@Ace_car_service2 жыл бұрын
Nice video thank you sir
@meta_inc2 жыл бұрын
This series is 🔥🔥
@askyourquestion5022 жыл бұрын
Nice content... 😊
@techezee6502 жыл бұрын
Sir plz make this type of video it's amazing video
@Mritunjay8172 жыл бұрын
Great video sir
@kartikborade31282 жыл бұрын
Why only 3 years are calculate to retention rate
@InterviewRounds2 жыл бұрын
Could you please suggest best business book for beginners?
@shivamramani25792 жыл бұрын
Wow sahil Bhai didn't expect this one great series keep it up thanks bhai. And I would like to suggest you to give us some documents,books or reaserches to go through it . Lots of love 💗
@Vamshireddykandhala17062 жыл бұрын
Sahil Bhai 😍😍😍😍
@sureshmali8432 жыл бұрын
Sir please aap content band mat karo aise hi laate raho
@aadvikswaraj36242 жыл бұрын
Thanks for video sir
@pranavaloney9182 жыл бұрын
very valuable content sir!
@saheem912 жыл бұрын
No doubt, video mei kafi daam hai! Really good, but i don't know somewhere i felt like shirf aap hi bol rehe the aur aap hi samaj rehe the 😂. Kuch kuch samaj aaya aur kuch kuch bouncer chale gaya, i have to watch this again. One suggestion also, keep one company's example till the end with proper steps. Otherwise khichri baan jayegi.. (that's what I feel so) 😂 Thank you..
@n.kworld96262 жыл бұрын
Sir Aapke Video Se Maza Nahi Aaye Aisa Nahi Ho Sakta Hain 100% Knowledge Video Hai
@adityavyas21022 жыл бұрын
Let's assume that 1 customer stays for 1 year on our platform. Therefore total revenue should be 6000Rs. Hence LTV = 6000Rs. As we have 75% margin profit than the CLTV will be 4500Rs. Suppose if we want sustainable growth therefore our CLTV/CAC ratio should be 3 approx. Therefore, we can afford CAC of 1500Rs. Hence, we can give them free subscription for 4 months. It would be great if you tell whether my understanding is right or wrong.
@rishikeshpatidar72222 жыл бұрын
Make video on explanation of business entity in india?
@paban64962 жыл бұрын
This series will be Lit 🔥🔥🔥
@vishalkumar521811 ай бұрын
member ship fee = 500 INR Tenure - 2 years Margin -75% then providing 1 year free membership CAC = 25% of 500 or says 125 INR , as 25 % is taking operation cost . in 2nd year , As customer going to purchase membership of 500 INR Margin /Gain = 500 x 75% = 375 Ratio= CLT /CAC = 375/125 = 3 , so it is ok to go with free member ship for one year . we can receive 3X by next year only.
@pritamsaha38692 жыл бұрын
If we assume 8% churn rate (i.e avarage 12 months of lifetime for a single user) then on the basis of operating profit of 375 (75% of 500) the lifetime value of a user should be 4687. So, if the company is small it could spend up to 3000 to acquire more customers. And it can give 3 months free subscription or 25% discount on 1 year subscriptions then spend remaining 1500 on marketing(per user) And if it's a large company then it can spend less as customer acquisition cost. Sir, Is the answer close ?
@prav0772 жыл бұрын
Sahil bhai, EBIT on the membership is ₹375. Means we can maximum spend ₹375 of the ARPU in the marketing or CAC. If we give one year membership free it will cost us (₹500-375 x 12 = ₹1500) Which we can breakeven in 4 months only as the monthly EBIT is ₹375. Hence I will be giving the whole year membership for free as it will make the costumer habitual to the service. And costumer will use it for more than 1 year in which after 4 months I’ll be making pure profit. Please correct me if I’m wrong ( and provide solution in reply) and heart if I’m right.
@prav0772 жыл бұрын
Sahil bhai to isme assume kya karna tha
@Adityasingh-sq7gd2 жыл бұрын
@@prav077 retention rate
@mohitgoyal99102 жыл бұрын
Retention ratio ka bjut problm h ott n Piracy k karan Kuki mostly log free use krk paid services nhi lete Aur lete k h to 4-5 dost ek pack use kr lete n Ya tele s piracy
@prav0772 жыл бұрын
@@mohitgoyal9910 ok
@keyurtewani75712 жыл бұрын
Kindly one detailed video on how any startup can utilize gov schemes? E.g. startup loan, subsidy, other benefits. And what documents and procedures to apply.
@rishikeshpatidar72222 жыл бұрын
How to calculate margin and margin percentage?
@iwilllearn4862 жыл бұрын
i don't never compromise with knowledge.. doesn't matter how long that video
@Rajatnagpalnagpal2 жыл бұрын
Hi Sahil, It's a good start. Please also suggest some books to get all details & knowledge. You please don't discontinue the series. All the best 👍 Thank you.
@shirinakhtar-b-96892 жыл бұрын
Love from Bangladesh.
@SamayRaina692 жыл бұрын
Bhai Ads mat chalao, means Aap jo Google ads se scroll page wala Ad chala hai( *Jisme aap Google ko rupayee dete ho* )... Boht low rate hai but koi fayda nahi hoga sayad( Facebook pe rate 90% low hai waha chala sakte hoo bhai)
@Homelink_India2 жыл бұрын
Life time value(LTV) Customers life time value(CLTV)
@sumitsingh010219952 жыл бұрын
gold video.
@growwithupkar58232 жыл бұрын
I want to understand how a company pitch to their investors. Plzz sahil bhai give a detail explaination about this topic.
@corprist2 жыл бұрын
Nice
@bulu123412 жыл бұрын
Based on retention period of 3years, even if we spend 6000/ i.e. one year subscription free, it is in a profitable condition as Profit margin is quite good i.e. 75%.
@zuberkhan958210 ай бұрын
Make more like this video stregry different sectors also and also make start up term video
@subhashlodha42122 жыл бұрын
Tq sir ❤️
@growwithupkar58232 жыл бұрын
If we take 500pm/- means annual revenue is 6000. Then if we expect he will retain for 2 years means 6000×2= 12000. And our profit margin is 75% then 12000×75%= 9000 If we give him 1 year full free plan our profit still remains as 3000
@theuniquescience99032 жыл бұрын
Be a millionaire firstly in your life with a golden heart🧡😇
@thinkaro17332 жыл бұрын
Achchi series hai
@immomokalyani90112 жыл бұрын
Sir, Food Business ke liye ek eysa video banaye plz.
@ShoaibKhan-ov7tj Жыл бұрын
Hi, i planning to start Pizza business. i need you some valuable advises to start this business.
@harmitgoswami86602 жыл бұрын
If company was big and thare is huge coustemor base are thare then I spend up to 300 and if ott company are small then I increase my profit margin and I spend money to aquire 1 coustemor is maximum 150-200rs
@Tush8922 жыл бұрын
OTT Platform may give 1 year free subscriptions for acquire customer and operates in loss for some years. When they become member earn recurring Profit/revenue For long periods of time🤨🤨🤨
@spot1942 жыл бұрын
Nice 👍👍👍 video
@IntellectualIndies2 жыл бұрын
Thank you! Cheers!
@n77tejas2 жыл бұрын
FOR OTT :- Annual Spend = 6000 Margin = 75% Retention = 3Yrs LTV =13500 CLTV = 10,125 For 1.5 Ratio CAC = 6,750.
@-sg9lx2 жыл бұрын
❣️❣️🥇FIRST 🥇❣️❣️
@ayansh12352 жыл бұрын
Congratulations 🔥🔥🔥🎉🎉🎉🎉
@santoshsharma17962 жыл бұрын
Retention would also depend on the Content of the OTT......🤔🤔🤔
@gourishankarbirajdar14302 жыл бұрын
🔥🔥
@12_rohitsharma602 жыл бұрын
Hypothetical factor retention h na sir ???
@12_rohitsharma602 жыл бұрын
75 % of 6000 means 4500 is ans. Sir ?? Sir can you make videos on interview for marketing students pls ????
@thrillseekervlogs2 жыл бұрын
Bhai 1 month ke free membership amazon de deta hai to humlog 3 mahine ka de denge fir agar customer 1 sal tak agar ruke sirf tab bhi humlog 50 % profit pe rahenge 1500 costumer aquisition cost jayega
@saharsh32342 жыл бұрын
Metaverse wali video or online restaurant wali video ka kya hua sir
@IntellectualIndies2 жыл бұрын
Wo bhi isi week try karta hu.
@thesurajproperties2 жыл бұрын
Currently, I'm studying bba 1st year but i no more wants to study 😔 b'coz i feel that practical is more... important Than theory and After doing these types of degree Many people do works for others than what is the benefits of doing these types of degrees ??? Please help me 🙏🙏and i also got so so.... Much frausted 😔
@Dexter-j3l2 жыл бұрын
I assume i can retain customer for 5 years, my subscription cost is 100 rs in india. So, my profit could be 1825*100= 182500. If i give 6 month free then it could be 165500.
@rahulnair38012 жыл бұрын
Already getting <a href="#" class="seekto" data-time="63">1:3</a> ....so I can spend max 25 % more ....<a href="#" class="seekto" data-time="62">1:2</a> in long term will be a very good profit..yeah that's my view.
@ayansh12352 жыл бұрын
3rd because other are fast 🔥🔥
@mrsingh48502 жыл бұрын
Pucha kissi ne
@ayansh12352 жыл бұрын
@@mrsingh4850 Tujhe kon bola puche ne ko
@prav0772 жыл бұрын
@@mrsingh4850 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
@maulifartade26662 жыл бұрын
देवमाणूस😍
@starkrizwanali2 жыл бұрын
Restaurant ki video apne boli thi Kab bano ge video
@virajgaming87912 жыл бұрын
❤❤
@priyanshudubey22452 жыл бұрын
Bhai thumbnail me title ke keywords add kar diya karo. Maine khudne 2 times scroll up kar diya thumbnail se mujhe topic Guess nhi hua isiliye.3rd time title padhne ke baad video par click kiya.
@IntellectualIndies2 жыл бұрын
Means youtube ne aapko 3 baar to dikhaya. Kuch experiment hai. Isme hum ad bhi chalayenge. Let’s see kahan tak le jaa pata is series ko.
@prabin_kumar_sahu2 жыл бұрын
1yr ka free me v subscription de do.. usse user ka ek subconscious habit ban jayega use krne ka, uske baad wo automatic hi subscription lega.. mera hi ek example se deta hu.. mene jab ek new phone kharida tha tab uspe KZbin ka 3monts ka subscription free tha, to mene wo active krwaliya.. usse pehle me 3-4 yr se KZbin use kr to raha tha but kabhi subscription lene ka socha v nehi tha, but wo 3 month subscription ke baad mera esa ek habit ban gaya ki me KZbin ke ads ka end hone ka wait hi nehi kr paya.. aur KZbin music se koi aur platform accha hi nehi laga.. ab subscription end hoke more that 1 yr hogaya but me subscription use kr raha hu. Agar yaha pe user ke habit ke alawa b kuch aur hota he to please let me know.
@MrNikintel2 жыл бұрын
So here we are not talking about startup , we are talking about well-stablished startup.